New Music Dublin | Free State 11

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Six new commissions by emerging composers mentored by Grainne Mulvey. The composers for 2019 are Anselm McDonnell, David Bremner, Chris McCormack, Guillaume Auvray, Elis Czerniak and Maria Minguella. This performance is part of New Music Dublin 2019 and Crash Ensemble’s commitment to encourage and support new musical endeavour.

Presented by New Music Dublin with the support of NCH, RTÉ and The Arts Council